Spy Valley Riesling 2007

From the beautiful Marlborough/New Zealand region. The bouquet has lime, green apple and floral aromas.  Fermented in stainless steel tanks to give intense floral and citrus characters. On the palate it is  fruit driven, elegant in this medium-dry balancing sweetness and acidity.  Lovely Riesling, would pair great with Tai food, asian fusion, or salads.  Refreshing for a summer white wine. WE 90 points

My Rating ***  Price $21-$25

About WineGoddess1

Wine Quotes: " Wine improves with age, the older I get the more I like it." "Save the earth, it's the only planet with wine" " A meal without wine is like a day without sunshine" "Wine is meant to be shared with friends" I started this blog to share my education and passion about the wine world. Hope you enjoy! :)
This entry was posted in New Zealand and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spy Valley Riesling 2007

  1. Brielle says:

    Looks like you are an expert in this field, great post and keep up the good work, my friend recommended me it.

    My blog:
    Credit immobilier et Rachat de Credit au meilleur taux simulation

  2. Andre says:

    You got great points there, that’s why I always love checking out your blog.

    My blog:
    credits rachat aussi simulation Rachat de Credit

Leave a Reply

